Board of Directors

CCCS of Central Oklahoma would like to thank our volunteer Board of Direction for support and leadership. Listed below are the current members of the CCCS of Central Oklahoma Board of Directors:

Board Officers:

  • Board Chairman: Charles de Coune, Lending Manager, Oklahoma Water Resources Board
  • Vice Chairman: Melinda Lauffenburger, Owner, Trinity Management Group, LLC
  • Secretary: Jennifer Beale, President, Beale Professional Services
  • Treasurer: Bryan J. Hall,  Senior Manager, Financial Industry
  • John L. Cooper, President & CEO, Consumer Credit Counseling Service of Central Oklahoma, Inc.
Board of Directors:
  • Dee Blose, Executive Director, Youth and Family Services, El Reno
  • Sheldon Edmond, Sr. Systems Analyst, American Fidelity Assurance
  • Eric L. Johnson, Attorney, Hudson Cook, LLP
  • John H. Marshall, Consultant, Investments
  • Dr. Candy Sebert, Professor, University of Central Oklahoma
  • Jeri Stroup, Administrative Field Manager, Adult and Family Services, OKDHS
  • Randy Thurman, Owner, Retirement Investment Advisors, Inc.
  • Luke Wigley, Consultant, Financial Industry


Learn More About Our Community Impact GiveSmartOkc Guidestar Profile 

State of the Agency 2014 Annual Report

State of the Agency 2013 Annual Report

2013 990 Most Recent